



AYC 2011 Poker Run Flag Winners

Detroit Beach Boat Club

Bruce Perham
Jim McDevitt
Steve Hyder

Ford Yacht Club

Randy Reister Tom MacDonald Ed Rader Mike Hojnowski

Harbor View Boat Club

Alan Downs
Don Durkin
Mike Grimm
Jim Keaton
Larry Marter
Howard Peace
Joe Petersburg
Dean Reamsnyder
Frank Thomas
Gary Weaver
Lisa Wells

Indian Hill Boat Club

Larry Inguagiato

Monroe Boat Club

Doug Bagley Rick Campbell Mike Powers

Club Awards:

High Mileage: Harbor View Yacht Club

People Attending by Boat: SunSeekers Boating Club

Non-Boat Attendance: Harbor View Yacht Club

North Cape Yacht Club

Roger Pinnix Debbie Mills

Ottawa River Yacht Club

Jim Kessler

Point Place Boat Club

Mike Wise

River View Yacht Club

Tom Barry Mark Schuete

Sun Parlour Boat Club

Matt Morrison
NOTE: Matt Morrison was
voted "Fleet Captain of the
Year"

Swan Boat Club

Anne Ranson Dave Benscholer Rita Robbins

Toledo Sailing Club

Dan Maenle Dave Benscholer Paul Borton