



2014 AYC Poker Run Flags

Detroit Beach Boat Club

Steve Hyder / Dale Vanderford Scott Sander Dave Arnold Jim McDevitt Jim Greenwood Mary Berger

Ford Yacht Club

Dan & Nancy Thomas Randy and Doreen Reister Scott & Mary Grey Steve and Wendy Gravlin

Monroe Boat Club

Mike and Kathy Powers Rick and Wendy Campbell Rob and Gloria Schneider Larry and Mary Kay Inguagiato Kurt and Cindy Trendle

SunSeeker's Boating Club

Chad and Leeann Gronda Jeff and Teri Upholzer Bob Newman Larry and Sharon Alexander

Toledo Sailing Club

Paul Burton

Wyandotte Yacht Club

John Dalessandro

Elba Mar Boat Club

Craig Koteles
Russ and Diane Holman

Harbor View Yacht Club

Bobby Rowe
Larry & Pam Marter
Jeff Gartz
Joe and Karen Petersberger
Leo Hientschle
Andy Cole
Maggie Rowe
Jim Keaton
Howie Peace
Rob Johnson
Dean Reamsnyder

Point Place Boat Club

Larry and Linda DeBagio

River View Yacht Club

Gary and Sue Proctor Ron and Lynn Smith Mark Schusler Dave Walter

Swan Boat Club

Dennis Proctor Bob Woody

Fleet Captain(s) of the Year: Ford Yacht Club Fleet Captain Steve and Wendy Gravlin
Harbor View Yacht Club Fleet Captain Bobby Rowe

Most Boats:

SunSeekers Boating Club Harbor View Yacht Club Ford Yacht Club

Most Attendance:

SunSeerkers Boating Club Harbor View Yacht Club Elba Mar Boat Club

Most Mileage:

Harbor View Yacht Club SunSeekers Boating Club Ford Yacht Club